Under 15 Boys 2015

Team Photo

Team Notices 2015

Pre Season Training for the 2015 under 15 season will start at 7pm on Monday 26th January 2015 @ Kingscote Park, and continue on Monday’s and Thursday’s at 7pm @ Kingscote Park

All of last years under 14 squad are invited to attend along with any new recruits. This is a year 10 age group but boys who attend year 9 school are eligible to play. New members of any ability are always welcome. Bring both boots and trainers to each session.

Fixtures 2015

 Sunday 1st November 2015 v Wigan St Cuthberts Home

Results 2015

Sunday 1st March 2015    v Bamber Bridge AwayPostponed
Sunday 8th March 2015    v Haydock Warriors Away Lost 32-16 – Match report
Sunday 15th March 2015  v Culcheth Eagles Away Lost 18 – 8 – NWC Development Cup – Match Report
Sunday 22nd March 2015 v Leyland Warriors Home Lost 52 -24Match Report
Sunday 29th March 2015  v Culcheth Eagles Home – Postponed
Sunday 12th April 2015 v Wigan Spring View Home – Postponed
Sunday 19th April 2015 v Wigan St Cuthberts Away Lost 60 – 6 – Match Report
Sunday 26th April 2015 v Higginshaw Away Lost 30 – 12 – Match Report
Sunday 10th May 2015 v Portico Vine Home Lost 28 – 20 – Match Report
Sunday 17th May 2015 v Bamber Bridge Home Lost  16 – 22 – Match Report
Sunday 7th June 2015 v Portico Vine Away Won 14 – 16 – Match Report
Sunday 14th June 2015 v Folly Lane Away Lost 30 – 18 – Match Report
Sunday 21st June 2015 v Leyland Warriors Away – Postponed
Sunday 28th June 2015 v Culcheth Eagles Away – Draw 22 – 22 – Match Report
Sunday 5th July 2015 v Wigan Spring View Away – Lost 28 – 16 – Match Report
Sunday 12th July 2015 v Higginshaw Home – Lost 30 – 16 – Match report
Sunday 6th September 2015 v Wigan Spring View Home – Lost 32-40 – Match Report
Sunday 13th September 2015 v Bamber Bridge Bulldogs Away – Won 36-24 – Match Report
Sunday 20th September 2015 v Haydock Warriors Home – Lost 35-0 – Match Report
Sunday 27th September 2015 v Folly Lane Home – Lost 42 – 0 – Match Report
Sunday 4th October 2015 v Leyland Warriors Away – Won 34 – 12 – Match Report
Sunday 11th October 2015 v Culcheth Eagles Home – Lost 20 – 30 – Match Report

Standings 2015

Pos Team GP W L D MPTS PTS
Bamber Bridge 18 5 12 1 11
Blackpool Stanley 17 3 13 1 7
Culcheth Eagles 18 7 10 1 15
Folly Lane 18 10 7 1 21
Haydock Warriors 18 15 2 1 31
Higginshaw 18 16 2 0 32
Leyland Warriors 18 2 16 0 4
Portico Vine 18 6 12 0 12
Wigan St Cuthberts 17 13 3 1 27
Wigan Spring View 18 8 8 2 18