14 Jan 2022
January 14, 2022

League Structure Announced for 2022.

0 Comment

The lNWML structure for 2022 has been announced.

  • The season will comprise of 18 rounds – 9 home and 9 away games
  • We have been placed in Division 4 North and West
  • There are a further 7 teams in our division which we will play home and away making 14 fictures
  • A further 4 fixtures will be drawn out of the hat with two further home and 2 further away games guaranteed.
  • The Play Off semi-finals for all divisions will take place on the 17th September with the finals taking place on the weekend of the 1st/2nd October

Most notably we have been placed in the same division as Blackpool Scorpions, The other teams are

  • Garswood Stags
  • Goulbourne Parkside
  • Orrell St james A
  • Preston and South Ribble Rabbitohs
  • Wigan Bulldogs
  • Wigan St Judes A